Apr

16Thu

Virtual Social Connecting Space: Coffee and Cocktails

PRESENCE@withpresence

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

View event
leonardo.info/virtual-so…

View event
leonardo.info/virtual-so…

Tags

Share with friends

About

We’re holding a virtual space to connect. These twice-weekly online gatherings don’t have a theme, but we offer this as an opportunity to connect with the greater Leonardo community. Join with a coffee or a cocktail/mocktail as appropriate to your time zone! Please RSVP via the ticketing link to receive the meeting URL and password (via Zoom): https://www.leonardo.info/virtual-social-connecting-space-coffee-and-cocktails ---------------------------------------------------------- COFFEE & COCKTAILS: MIDWEEK Time Zones: San Francisco: Thursdays 9:00–10:30 a.m. New York: Thursdays 12:00–1:30 p.m. São Paulo: Thursdays 1:00–2:30 p.m. Paris: Thursdays 5:00–6:30 p.m. Staffed by Managing Editor Erica Hruby Find your time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200319T160000&p1=224&p2=179&p3=233&p4=195 ---------------------------------------------------------- COFFEE & COCKTAILS: EARLY WEEK Time Zones: San Francisco: Mondays 5:00–6:30 p.m. Hong Kong: Tuesdays 8:00–9:30 a.m. Sydney: Tuesdays 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Staffed by Managing Director Danielle Siembieda Find your time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200317T000000&p1=224&p2=102&p3=240