UFC 254: Khabib vs Gaethje
24OCT

UFC 254: Khabib vs Gaethje

Saturday 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

ESPN+

Share with friends


About the Event

The undisputed lightweight championship of the world will be on the line October 24 when Khabib Nurmagomedov looks to add another victory to his perfect 28-0 record as he defends his title for the third time against interim title holder Justin Gaethje. UFC 254 Fight Card: Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Justin Gaethje, lightweight championship Robert Whittaker vs Jared Cannonier Alexander Volkov vs Walt Harris Islam Makhachev vs Rafael dos Anjos Cynthia Calvillo vs Lauren Murphy Magomed Ankalaev vs Ion Cutelaba Stefan Struve vs Tai Tuivasa Jacob Malkoun vs Phillip Hawes Alex Oliveira vs Shavkat Rahkmonov Da-un Ung vs Sam Alvey Nathaniel Wood vs Casey Kenney Umar Nurmagomedov vs Sergey Morozov Liana Jojua vs Miranda Maverick Joel Alvarez vs Alexander Yakovlev What time is UFC 254? United States Main Card: 2pm ET / 11am PT on ESPN+ Prelims: 12pm ET / 9am PT on ESPN,  ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes Early Prelims: 10:15am ET / 7:15am PT on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes