Lollapalooza 2020 Sunday Lineup

Lollapalooza 2020 Sunday Lineup

Sunday 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM

YouTube Live

Share with friends

About the Event

Sunday’s schedule: 5:00pm: Yeah Yeah Yeahs (2009), A$AP Rocky (2015) 5:25pm: BMI Presents: MAX 5:40pm: MAX, Peach Tree Rascals 6:10pm: Rebirth Poetry Ensemble, Linda Sol, Emon Fowler 6:20pm: The Clause 6:30pm: Princess Nokia Live From Toyota Music Den 6:45pm: The Vixen 7:05pm: Future (2016), Grace Potter & The Nocturnals (2011) 7:20pm: Starcrawler 7:30pm: Magic City Hippies, Elderbrook, Maisie Peters 8:00pm: Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot and LL COOL J 8:05pm: What Shapes Us: Louis The Child 8:15pm:  Portugal. The Man (2018), Khalid (2018), The Weeknd (Chile 2017) 8:35pm: Briston Maroney, Lonr., Lido, Jensen McRae 9:05pm: Siedah Garrett 9:20pm: Salesforce’s Make Change: LL COOL J Presents The Art of Graffiti & Photography 9:35pm: Arcade Fire (Full Set 2010) 10:40pm: Tank and The Bangas, The Neighbourhood, Louis The Child (Watching Paint Dry) 11:20pm: 4B 11:30pm: Carnage 11:50pm: Kaskade All times CDT. All times approximate and subject to change.