Anchored in Love Live Yoga Class
18SEP

Anchored in Love Live Yoga Class

Friday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share with friends


About the Event

The anchor is the oldest symbol of hope. Please join me for this special 75 min practice designed to lovingly bring an awareness of stability and strength to the body, the mind, and the heart space. Mark your calendar, reserve your spot ahead of time, and wear something comfy. Everything is more fun with friends, so invite someone to join you to Anchor In Love on Friday, 9/18. 11am CT. (9am PT, 10am MT, 12pm ET, 5pm BT) Reserve your spot via sliding scale donation. You will receive instructions on how to join the class upon registration.