Jun

26Wed

Understanding VC Term Sheets [Webinar]

Jatin Chaudhary @jatinchaudhary

Online - Nagpur
eChai.in

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

View event
meetup.com/eChai-Nagpur-…

View event
meetup.com/eChai-Nagpur-…

Tags

Share with friends

About

eChai will be hosting the 'Understanding VC Term Sheets' webinar on 26th June, Wednesday from 6 pm to 7 pm. - This session will be held online and is organized exclusively for eChai Members. - eChai Members can register @ https://echai.in/events/understanding-vc-term-sheets-webinar to get the live webinar link. Speaker: Yash Shah, Co-Founder, Gridle Gridle is a productivity platform for teams and enterprises which brings together all forms of communication i.e. communication through tasks, files, chats, and video conferencing within teams, around projects and on the go in one cloud-based simple and secure interface. More info at http://Gridle.io More about Yash Shah @ https://echai.in/@yashparallel .... You can check out the videos of earlier eChai Webinars: 1. Creating an Effective Business Plan and Startup Pitch Deck @ https://echai.in/posts/creating-an-effective-business-plan-and-startup-pitch-deck-webinar-recording 2. How To Pitch Your Startups To Investors? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-pitch-your-startup-to-investors-webinar-recording 3. Fundraising For Startups - Investors' Perspective @ https://echai.in/posts/fundraising-for-startups-investors-perspective-webinar-recording 4. How To Apply and Get Selected For Govt Startup Support Schemes? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-government-startup-support-schemes-webinar-recording 5. How to Apply and Get Selected For Global Startup Accelerator Programs? @ https://echai.in/posts/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-global-startup-accelerator-programs-webinar-recording About eChai Network: eChai hosts engaging, insightful and content-driven startup Networking Events in 15+ Cities in India and Singapore. Get Your Annual eChai pass for Rs. 1000 per year from eChai.in to attend such super useful programs (50+ Events & Webinars) throughout the year at http://eChai.in