22
May

Friday 12:00 PM, May 22


Sunday 2:00 PM, May 31

Friday 12:00 PM - Sunday 2:00 PM, May 31

Humanity Rising: Global Solutions Summit

https://humanityrising.solutions/?ref=23

Humanity Rising: Global Solutions Summit
About the Event

We invite you to join the free online event Humanity Rising: Global Solutions Summit. The summit begins May 22 at 8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. ET, (3:00 p.m., GMT) and will continue at the same time daily. This event will bring together individuals and organizations that want to work together to build a more sustainable future. On June 20, HeartMath Institute’s Director of Research, Rollin McCraty, Ph.D., will give a keynote presentation on The Science of Heart Coherence. Rollin will join with over 200 leaders from diverse backgrounds, including Jane Goodall, Lynne Twist, Jim Garrison, Nassim Haramein and Sheva Carr, to name a few. To register: http://humanityrising.solutions/?ref=23 We have started, join us for daily evens! Check Humanity Rising Schedule below https://humanityrising.solutions/agenda/